EFPT Sailor Of The Year

Tez Plavenieks Tez Plavenieks

Vote for your personal EFPT SAILOR OF THE YEAR by clicking Like or Share on their Facebook page until the 1st of January 2013 (12.00am).

The rider with the most Likes and/or Shares will be awarded EFPT SAILOR OF THE YEAR 2012.


Dieter van der Eyken
Dieter van der Eyken
Boardwise Discount

Also in News

Boardwise Weekend Discount Bonanza

Read More